Board of Directors

Win/Win’s Board of Directors consists of community leaders committed to cross-issue collaboration. They are advocates for racial, social, and economic justice, and they represent a wide spectrum of progressive values.

Toby Crittenden
Board President

Aaron Ostrom
Fuse Washington

Sarah Cherin
UFCW Local 21
Board Secretary & Treasurer

Adam Glickman
SEIU 775